Meet our Governors

Stockingford Academy > Meet our Governors


Right Reverend Christopher Cocksworth
April Gold
Paul Smith
David Bermingham
Tulo Raistrick


David Bermingham – Chair of The Trust Board
Lisa Hayes – HR
David Kershaw – Education
Sybil Hanson – Education
Mary Aluko – Legal
Mark Gore – Safeguarding
Rachel Mason – Finance
Chris Spencer – Finance

Local Governing Board

Gill Bowser – Headteacher
Gail Chamberlain – Staff
Phil Johnson – Co-opted
Manisha Patel – Co-opted
Charlotte Marten – Co-opted
Jennifer Davoile – Co-opted
Gemma Downes – Parent